Chakras Healing

May 16, 2018


If you have been reading my last few posts, you are probably unlearning a lot things about the chakras system. Here, I want to talk about how I work with the chakras. I follow a lineage with a system of five chakras, the pelvic floor, the "bulb" which is beneath the navel, the heart, the palate and the crown. Does it mean, I ignore the core and the throat? No, they are still significant in other kinds of healing work. I mainly work with these five chakras because I work with the five elements, earth, water, fire, wind and space. When balancing and healing the chakras, I invoke the elements and the deities associated with that specific chakra. The intended invocation is to bring harmony to the elements within your bodily universe of rivers, mountains, valleys, deserts, plains and so on. The alignment of your chakras is important to promote, physical health,  mental health, emotional health, spiritual health, and realization of the Divine within us. 

Please reload

Featured Posts

What qualities should a spiritual worker have?

March 27, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 2, 2020

May 20, 2018

May 16, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Soulful Om


444 S. Marengo Ave., Pasadena, CA 91101



  • Facebook
  • Instagram


©2018 by Soulful Om. Proudly created with